A Cinnamon Kiss

hearts

You can reach me at:

or:

eonserotica@gmail.com

Love.
Passion.
Desire.
Lust
And
Want
And
Need.
Sharp
Like a
Knife.
Does love transcend boundaries?
Does it cross boundaries of race and age,
Gender and place,
Faith and family?
The boundaries of time?
My love, will you be waiting
For me in the next life?
Have I been here before,
Experiencing this love,
Doing these things,
In different bodies,
Different forms,
Different ways,
In a different era?
In a different world?
Will death divide us?
Separate us forever?
Or will death bring us
Closer, and closer,
Together, forever,
Than ever before?
I only ask because
I can feel myself
Slowly slipping
Losing my
Tenuous
Grip
On
Life
And
Love
And
So
G
e
n
t
l
y

F

a

l

l

i

n

g

Like
A single
Drop of
Blood

Sin(Amen) Heart writes:

Dearest Eon,

I want to make people understand.  My boyfriend sleeps in a coffin, so people think he is strange.  He rises at night and he avoids the sun, so they think he is crazy.  But he is not crazy.  He is a vampire, and his world is one of dark hunger and darker desire.  He is beautiful and moody.  Romantic and melancholy.  I adore him.  I would die for him.
Sometimes, when he enters me, he cuts me and drinks my blood.  He lets me cut him and drink his, and we complete a circle, two become one, infinite, perfect.  When the life leaves my veins and enters his, I can feel the energy of our joining, and when it re-enters me the sensation is amplified by his passion and love for me.  Joined together, the scintillating vibrancy in our blood spirals higher and higher, and we ride the current into dizzying realms of awareness, places beyond space and time where only he and I exist, where nothing matters but us and our perfect, endless kiss.
He can make me soaking wet with a dark-eyed glance from across a crowded room.  He can whisper to me from a distance and I will hear every word as though his breath was hot on my hear.  His voice is like a storm in my head, making me throb and ache for him.  The power of his magic is all consuming, sensuous and sinister.  His spirit can enter my body and take control, making me do dirty, devilish things to please him.  When he rides my soul in this way, like a god mounting a mortal, I shake with such pleasure I can hardly breathe.  My consciousness struggles to remain present, to experience the monstrous beauty of it.  When I black out, I wake up crying, hollowed by loss.  He is gentle then.  He holds me and strokes my face, kisses my tears.  He tells me I’m fragile, and shouldn’t expect to contain such overwhelming things.  He wraps his arms around me and buries his face in my hair and I feel so safe and warm and wanted.
He is a vampire, and he is everything to me.  He will be there when I die, and when I cross that border he will take my hand and walk with me to another place, a world without suffering and evil, a world without persecution.  He will lay me down in the gray twilight and we will while away eternity in an intimate embrace unmatched by any dull and dreary desperate clasping here in this life.  There are days when I wish I could go there now, why wait?  But he tells me that life is for living, and eternity is a long, long time.  We will have forever to enjoy each other, so why rush?
If you have never been loved in this way, heart to heart, mind to mind, soul to soul, you know nothing of love.   You can say what you like about him, but he is my salvation.  When my time comes, no matter where I am, no matter where he is, no matter the gulfs of distance and time that lie between us, I will go to him, and nothing, not even death, will stop me.

*Image from Internet*

Leave a Reply

